Willy Schmid

Managing Director

Phone: +49 7162 93234-30
Fax: +49 7162 93234-12
willy.schmid@tramec.net
www.tramec.net

Tramec GmbH

Brückenstrasse 2
73333 Gingen/Fils (Germany) 

Achim Wünsch

Managing Director / Sales Management

Phone: +49 7162 93234-50
Fax: +49 7162 93234-12
achim.wuensch@tramec.net
www.tramec.net

Tramec GmbH

Brückenstrasse 2
73333 Gingen/Fils (Germany) 

Matthias Saur

Commercial Management

Tel: +49 7162 93234-61
Fax: +49 7162 93234-15
matthias.saur@tramec.net
www.tramec.net

Tramec GmbH

Brückenstrasse 2
73333 Gingen/Fils (Germany) 

Christian Heil

Technical Sales

Phone: +49 7162 93234-51
Fax: +49 7162 93234-12
christian.heil@tramec.net
www.tramec.net

Tramec GmbH

Brückenstrasse 2
73333 Gingen/Fils (Germany) 

Alex Zink

Technical Sales / Service

Phone: +49 7162 93234-31
Fax: +49 7162 93234-12
alex.zink@tramec.net
www.tramec.net

Tramec GmbH

Brückenstrasse 2
73333 Gingen/Fils (Germany)

Patrick Müller

Line Electrical Design

Phone: +49 7162 93234-67
Fax: +49 7162 93234-12
patrick.mueller@tramec.net
www.tramec.net

Tramec GmbH

Brückenstrasse 2
73333 Gingen/Fils (Germany) 

Oliver Stuber

Construction Line

Phone: +49 7162 93234-68
Fax: +49 7162 93234-12
oliver.stuber@tramec.net
www.tramec.net

Tramec GmbH

Brückenstrasse 2
73333 Gingen/Fils (Germany)

Christoph Lörcher

Purchase Dispostion

Phone: +49 7162 93234-53
Fax: +49 7162 93234-17
christoph.loercher@tramec.net
www.tramec.net

Tramec GmbH

Brückenstrasse 2
73333 Gingen/Fils (Germany)

Andre Fischer

Purchase Dispostion

Phone: +49 7162 93234-34
Fax: +49 7162 93234-17
andre.fischer@tramec.net
www.tramec.net

Tramec GmbH

Brückenstrasse 2
73333 Gingen/Fils (Germany)

Steffen Wünsch

Quality Management

Phone: +49 7162 93234-35
Fax: +49 7162 93234-12
steffen.wuensch@tramec.net
www.tramec.net

Tramec GmbH

Brückenstrasse 2
73333 Gingen/Fils (Germany)